Dream Dance: My Journey through Life


A memoir of twenty-seven chapters is divided into five parts: Dreams Bud: Early Years (1937-1956), Dreams Dare (1957-1961), Dreams Frolic (1961-1965), Dreams Drive (1965-1989) and Dreams Drum (1989 – 2020). Nwagwu truthfully called them the ‘dreams’ to which he ‘danced’ all his life. His ‘dreams’ were not myths, but ‘dances’ to the graces and mercies of God. therefore, how the author’s dreams soared through majestic dances in and with Helen Onyemazuwa Nwagwu (1943-2018), who’s eyes continue to chant surreal poems to Mark Nwagwu.

Author: Mark Nwagwu

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Buybooks
  • Vendor: Buybooks Bookshop
  • Address: Opposite Heritage Mall, 16 Obafemi Awolowo Way
    J. Allen, Dugbe
  • No ratings found yet!